AliExpress App for iPad Отзывы пользователей

КУПИТЬ СО СКИДКОЙ

Fast and perfect !

  • Опубликовано: 3 days ago Ivan Gajic

Messages still combined.

I still hate that the messages for sellers are all combined into one giant conversation now. It was better when the old conversations were separate by conversation or transaction. I will not give AliExpress more stars until they fix this. The app works well for ordering outside of messages. It has other glitches, like not telling you when your refund has been completed, and stuff like that. Fix the messages at least and this app would be much better. EDITED TO ADD: It has now started to remove items from my cart after they’ve been there “long enough” for AliExpress’s tastes. I often leave items in the cart for months at a time while I decide to make a purchase, save money for purchases, etc. DO NOT REMOVE ITEMS FROM MY CART. I’m an adult and I can remove them myself if need be. If you’d fix messages and stop messing with my cart, this would be worth more stars. UPDATED: This app is STILL taking items out of my cart. I hate that. I know if I want what’s in my cart and when I will want it. I will decide when to remove it if necessary, thank you. PLEASE STOP DOING THIS. Extremely frustrating. UPDATED 1-4-2019: Your website has some HIGHLY INAPPROPRIATE ITEMS displayed proudly on their front photos for all the world to see. It is DISGUSTING. You should be ashamed and have rules against that being out there where everyone can see. You should have an adult only section that you can’t just run across and insist that items are labeled for it and the inappropriate pictures are not displayed for everyone to see. To top it off I would like to be able to set my preferences to shut off the crap. If I see items like that again, I will not shop around on your app for fear of coming across that GARBAGE. Yuck!

  • Опубликовано: 6 days ago SilverStar-Burst

Deserves 5 stars

Bought several items and have had good experiences. The items I’ve ordered have been pretty good quality.

  • Опубликовано: 1 week ago Daddy Doodle

Exactly what you’d expect. Search is ok, as expected

Works good. Shipping tracking is good. Items are exactly as pictured, don’t expect more than that.

  • Опубликовано: 2 weeks ago Marvinm19

Love the app

I love the app, makes for easy chopping and easy checking out But I only want to pay through PayPal and than they charge me 80 cents for that. Never mind I like it

  • Опубликовано: 2 weeks ago returning buyer

Very nice app! But i do have a suggestion!

Would have given app 5 star but have one complaint that i think can be easily fixed. I ordered several items on the same order. Each item shipped individually and the app tracks them nicely with many notifications. My suggestion is to simply put part of the description of the item in each notification (not just the main order number), so you can easily tell which item the notification applies too. I know you include a link back to the app, if i use that on my iPad, i have to remember/enter my password to get into the app each time which is a bit annoying.

  • Опубликовано: 2 weeks ago Drby1

Weird translations

The English in some places just doesn’t make sense. The help documentation shows functionality that doesn’t exist or that is from a previous version so isn’t as helpful as it should be.

  • Опубликовано: 2 weeks ago Globally_minded

Whole New World

This was my first shopping experience with AliExpress. This app is very user friendly. I was able to track my purchase easily and questions to sellers were answered quickly. These guys are going to give Amazon a run for their money. These are individual vendors so choose carefully and purchase when confident and as ever read the reviews.

  • Опубликовано: 3 weeks ago Alohabird

Awesome Application

Am intrigued by how good this app is and how responsive thyroids are on issues that bothers the customer. Only draw back is time of delivery is just too long and a bit off, other than that it’s simply awesome.

  • Опубликовано: 3 weeks ago Ugo max

My favorite place to shop

Love the app, very happy with everything I’ve ordered. I have had 2 issues over the last 2 years, they were resolved quickly & easily by the seller. I shop at least once a month.

  • Опубликовано: 4 weeks ago kustomkrochet

Great items

I’ve had very good luck with AliExpress. So far every thing I’ve ordered has been as described. I keep a ruler handy to convert cm to inches quickly. That’s been a great help.

  • Опубликовано: 4 weeks ago First and last

Application is good

Application is good but some of the suppliers have lots of issues with the quality and quantities. Most of my orders have been the wrong quantities.

  • Опубликовано: 1 month ago bdnice1

Amazing Deals!

If you at all are worried this is not for you, buy what you know and expect shipping to take some time but the deals are well worth it. I always sort by number of orders to make sure I have a accurate idea on there rating and the quality of items. Just Awesome!

  • Опубликовано: 1 month ago TIMP024

Better than I Expected

This app is really and and easier to use than the website. I think it’s stupid how some people criticize customer service in their comments not knowing that they’re supposed to rate the app itself. 😤

  • Опубликовано: 1 month ago dai7665

Great source of affordable items for those who are patient for the shipping times.

This is pretty much the first app I go to when looking for items I want/need but not immediately. Easy to understand navigation. I’ve not had any reason to contact customer service so I cannot speak for that.

  • Опубликовано: 1 month ago Necrophon

Addictive add

This place is completely addictive, there are some little issues but overall I have a very nice experience with AliExpress. The thing is that if I buy something I have never have, then , for the good prices that this app offer, I can wait for my items. Thank you AliE.

  • Опубликовано: 1 month ago @misskiznaiver

This is a great app. Very easy to use and navigate.